And Everything Else

Like Me On Facebook

fb

I would like to like that you like me, but there is no button for that on Facebook.

I like that you like where I am.
I like that you like what I do, what I see, places I visit, things I do.

I like that you like it when I pose for a photo.
I like that you like it when I don’t.
I like that you like silly photos I take, and then post on Facebook for you to see.

I like that you like the videos I post.
I like that you like the news updates I give.
I like that you like this Cyanide and Happiness-cartoon I shared.
I like that you like auto-correct fails.

I like that you like me.

I really do.

I wish there was a button so I can like that you like me on Facebook.

You can actually like me on Facebook by clicking on the image above!

6 thoughts on “Like Me On Facebook

Share Your Thoughts

