And Everything Else

The Bushwalker

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Blur.”

I have heaps of photos, so I am sure that if I were to go through all of them I would come up with more than a few to post here. However, today I am sticking with this one. Because I went through my recent photos yesterday to get some prints and I came across it, but chose not to use it because it’s blurry, even though I love it. Now I get to share it with everyone anyway. Yay!

the bushwalker

the bushwalker reading the map

4 thoughts on “The Bushwalker

  1. Pingback: 1t5s: on experiences | oui depuis

Share Your Thoughts

