Life

Walking From Nepal To India

I have been thinking about Nepal a lot lately, because it is a big part of the book I’m writing about the trip my brother and I made (and I suppose in a sense are still making). Nepal made a big impression on me, and it has had a massive influence on my personal development.

This post We Have Now Walked Into India is one of my favourite ones about Nepal. As much as we talk about things, as much as try and explain stuff, there will always be more to say and what’s more there are so many things we can’t quite putĀ in words.

That is what this post is about, the little things we sometimes forget, the little things we shouldn’t forget, and the little things that are imprinted on our memory.

We Have Now Walked Into India

One thought on “Walking From Nepal To India

Share Your Thoughts

