Babelfish

1 Thought 5 Sentences

I’d like to set myself a challenge this month.

I mull and think and reason, but what I forget to do is doand May’s already over and before you know it Christmas is here.

So this is the ‘1 thought 5 sentences’ challenge: everyday for the month of June I will express a thought a day in five sentences.

Writing in Progress

What is a sentences? According to me:

It starts with a capital letter and ends with a full stop, in between a sentiment of sorts is expressed

The reason for this challenge is there are so many thoughts floating around my brain and I never seem to put them to paper. I hope this is a way to do it.

If you would like to join me, I cordially invite you to! Join me for a day, a week or the whole month. Link your blog to this one and tag your post with: 1thought5sentences.

– – –

My first thought will follow later today!

28 thoughts on “1 Thought 5 Sentences

  1. Pingback: 1t5s: on experiences | oui depuis

  2. Pingback: 1t5s: a memory | oui depuis

  3. Pingback: 1t5s: on ‘And Their Ghosts May Be Heard’ | oui depuis

  4. Pingback: 1t5s: angry | oui depuis

  5. Pingback: 1t5s: on words | oui depuis

  6. Pingback: 1t5s: on cats | oui depuis

  7. Pingback: 1t5s: om tomato soup | oui depuis

  8. Pingback: 1t5s: on volunteering | oui depuis

  9. Pingback: 1t5s: on to-do lists | oui depuis

  10. Pingback: 1t5s: on make-it-yourself at home | oui depuis

  11. Pingback: 1t5s: on farts | oui depuis

  12. Pingback: 1t5s: my book | oui depuis

  13. Pingback: 1t5s: on breathing | oui depuis

  14. Pingback: 1t5s: Introductions | daily dose of reality

  15. Pingback: 1t5s: this is hard | oui depuis

  16. Pingback: 1t5s: on hibernating | oui depuis

  17. Pingback: 1t5s: on this pretend summer’s day | oui depuis

  18. Pingback: 1t5s: on translating | oui depuis

  19. Pingback: 1t5s: on writing | oui depuis

  20. Pingback: 1t5s: on Minecraft | oui depuis

  21. Pingback: 1t5s: on compliments | oui depuis

  22. Pingback: 1t5s: on stay-at-home parents | oui depuis

  23. Pingback: 1t5s: pelvic floor muscle | oui depuis

  24. Pingback: 1t5s: Nudity | oui depuis

Share Your Thoughts

